Term Dates

Module 1

INSET Day

Monday 2nd September 2024

INSET Day

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Start

Wednesday 4th September 2024 (year 7 only)
Thursday 5th September 2024 (years 8 & 9 only)
Friday 6th September 2024 (years 10, 11, 12 & 13 only)
Monday 9th September 2024 (all years)

Finish

Friday 18th October 2024

Autumn Break

Monday 21st October 2024 – Friday 1st November 2024

Module 2

Start

Monday 4th November 2024

Finish

Friday 20th December 2024

Christmas Break

Monday 23rd December 2024 – Friday 3rd January 2025

Module 3

Bank Holiday

Wednesday 1st January 2025

INSET Day

Monday 6th January 2025

Start

Tuesday 7th January 2025

Finish

Thursday 13th February 2025

INSET Day

Friday 14th February 2025

Winter Break

Monday 17th February 2025 – Friday 21st February 2025

Module 4

Start

Monday 24th February 2025

Finish

Friday 4th April 2025

Easter Break

Monday 7th April 2025 – Thursday 17th April 2025

Module 5

Bank Holiday

Friday 18th April 2025

Bank Holiday

Monday 21st April 2025

Start

Tuesday 22nd April 2025

Bank Holiday

Monday 5th May 2025

Finish

Friday 23rd May 2025

Bank Holiday

Monday 26th May 2025

Spring Break

Tuesday 27th May 2025 – Friday 30th May 2025

Module 6

Start

Monday 2nd June 2025

Finish

Tuesday 22nd July 2025

Module 1

INSET Day

Thursday 28th August 2025

INSET Day

Friday 29th August 2025

Start

Monday 1st September 2025

Finish

Friday 17th October 2025

Autumn Break

Monday 20th October 2025 – Friday 31st October 2025

Module 2

Start

Monday 3rd November 2025

Finish

Friday 19th December 2025

Christmas Break

Monday 22nd December 2025 – Friday 2nd January 2026

Module 3

Bank Holiday

Thursday 1st January 2026

INSET Day

Monday 5th January 2026

Start

Tuesday 6th January 2026

Finish

Thursday 12th February 2026

INSET Day

Friday 13th February 2026

Winter Break

Monday 16th February 2026 – Friday 20th February 2026

Module 4

Start

Monday 23rd February 2026

Finish

Friday 27th March 2026

Easter Break

Monday 30th March 2026 – Friday 10th April 2026

Module 5

Start

Monday 13th April 2026

Bank Holiday

Monday 4th May 2026

Finish

Friday 22nd May 2026

Bank Holiday

Monday 25th May 2026

Spring Break

Tuesday 26th May 2026 – Friday 29th May 2026

Module 6

Start

Monday 1st June 2026

Finish

Friday 17th July 2026